Friday, May 29, 2009

==Day With A Lonely Mood==

Can you believe that?
Today i just stayed at home..
Didn't go out..
My god..
So bored..
Felt like wanna die..
Just slept and slept..
So now, I'm full of energy..
Hate alone..
Alone made me think alot of stupid and idiot things..
I just wanna find a people who can company me when i bored..
Never say that i talkative..
Never say that i ask a lot of thing..
Need someone who care of me..
That's all i need..

by: s3r h0w

Thursday, May 28, 2009

/ Day With A Perfect Mood \

I love today..
Don't know why..
But one this i need to confirm 1st..
I need to treat my designer when i go back to Malaysia..
Haha..xD...for some reason lar..
Get up from the bed around 8.30..
Yesterday can't sleep well ...
Always woke up...

9.00 a.m.
Went to the city..
My friends and I went to a candy shop..
They make delicious candy..
^^Process of making candy...

^^Ming Thai can't stand it dy..So brought some dy..Haha..xD
^^Sweetie Yung, brought some candy for gf as a gift..
^^Two boss was walking to the post office..
^^We are busybody-ing..haha..xD

After that, we went to school..

^^My 'big' school
We got a super boring class...
^^Too bored..Yung almost fall asleep..
Class finished at 4.15 p.m.

We gonna faint in the freaking hot train..
^^Full of 'ants' in the train
Finally..reached home at 5.45 p.m.

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

~~Boring Day~~

Today was a very very boring day..
Yesterday slept at 9.00 p.m..
So today woke up at 9.00 a.m...
Then bath and ready for school again..
As usual, i took a bus to the train station to the city..
Then companied my housemate to the post office..
Haha...xD..
Then walk around in the city to spend our time..
Bored man...
Class started again..
We tried to concentrate on what the lecturer talking about..
But we can't...too bored...
Almost fall asleep tim..haha..xD
Then we got some small worksheet need to finish...
We just simply wrote ...
Then we completed and passed..
Haha..xD...
Are we genius???
Haha..xD...
After school, i just stayed at home..
spending my time with my lovely song..
Disco-ing right now...
Come on...
Yeah yeah...
Shake shake shake..
Shake your body guys...

by: s3r h0w

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

New Day, New School..

New class started ...
I took all those books to the school..
My bag was heavy like hell...
Was like 20kg..haiz..
12.30 class started..
Quite bored but very relax too...
Wait for student...
Then started at 1.30..
The lecturer was like 'bla bla bla' at the front of the class..
Then asked to do some typing practice..
At first was quite easy...
Coming on was hard like hell..
Was like typing 'z?!zigzad aloe/!/!/!/!'
What practice was that??!! My god..
Lunch time, i ate 4 buns..
My stomach was going to explode dy....
So full..
Reached home around 5.30p.m....
So tired.. 
Need to sleep early tonight...

by: s3r h0w

Monday, May 25, 2009

>Orientation, Bbq Day<



Two hour slept for last night..
Damn sleepy in the orientation day..
Finally got my book...
How can study with these books??!!
I think i need to be more hardworking and more concerntrate...

1.30PM 
BBQ gathering party has started..
We had cook a lot of delicious food...
 
^^Lester, Ming Thai, Yung, Haw

^^Kok Sing, Me, Nicholas, Kc

^^ Cute little Yung
^^We were busying for our lunch...haha..xD

^^KC..What are you laughing at??
 
^^Seng
^^All full with bbq food...Can't move dy..
^^Group Photo

Finally,we went back ...
Unlucky,Yung got penalty from the transperth guard...
50 dollars man...
Gonna be crazy...

by: s3r h0w

Sunday, May 24, 2009

Am I Going To Lost My Everything??


First day blogging , any mistake please tell me...
Am I Going To Lost My Everything??
I had lost my confidence, my friends, my holiday, my freedom, my job..
What is the next thing i going to lost again??
Is it the love from you?
Our relationship getting worst and worst in this few weeks..
Is it going to be more better in the future or getting worst somemore??
Don't talk about those sad conversation... Talk about some things happened today..

Slept till 1.00p.m.
What a pig!!
Went for soccer in the evening..
My cousin got a headshot on his head..
Haha...xD...
That's was pain right??
We ran for catching the bus...
It's was very cold too..Around 13-15 *C
Damn..
Hope tomorrow will be the brand new day for me..