Saturday, June 6, 2009

}}}}}Tired and Sick{{{{{{

Today, i woke up at 10.00 a.m.
Just quickly get ready for work..
When i was working...
I was coughing and sneezing at all the time...
So tired when sick...
I wont be eating france fries again..
I was just keep frying the france fries in the 3 hours work shift...
Hate those smell and hate those feeling as well..
Well, after i work, i took a bus home...
I was like going to faint when i was walking home..
I HATE sick..
Sick made me suffered...
I want quickly get well before my exam in monday..
Got a nap in 4.00 and woke up in 7.00..
Aunty asked me to have dinner,
I was like 'I don't want to eat..Not feeling very well‘...
Haiz..
Boring night made me sleepy again..

by:s3r h0w

Friday, June 5, 2009

>>>Sick<<<

Firstly, apologize to those people who waiting for my blog update..
Yesterday morning, we went to school..
We had confirm that we got holiday in July dy.
Full of happiness...
Haha..xD
We were super excited..
Yung did some crazy job in the train..
He stood at the pathway between the train..
^^Yung
We reached home at around 5.00p.m.
6.00p.m.
We get ready to go to have dinner with Lester's family..
Lester's brother was very cute,,
Damn cute..
He was like running around the restaurant..
Touched this and touched that..
Non-stop ...
At around 8.30p.m.
We finished the dinner, and we got back to Lester's house..
We found that Ming Thai drunk dy..
For why he drunk..
I think better don't say lar..
Well, i just stayed at his house and took good care of him lur..
Didn't slept for the whole night..
Scared that he will vomit again..
So i watched the 1litre of tears in youtube..
That was a moving story..
You guys must watch it..
^^1 Litre of Tears movie...
Love you so much...Aya...(Erika)..
6.00 a.m. in the morning,
I was going back home..
You know what?
The temperture in this morning was just 5 degrees..
Hell freezing..
I just wore a long sleve shirt and a long jeans only..
I was like screaming freeze along the way home..
After that, i decided to skip the class..
So, i slept at home..
Slept at 8.00a.m.
Woke up at 4.00p.m..
Besides that, i felt uncomfortable..
Felt like sick dy..
Need some medicine please...
Help me..

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

}} Rubbish Laptop {{

Yesterday i finished my homework at 2.00a.m.
Damn tired..
Today woke up at 10.00..
Get ready to school lur..
Haha.xD
At usual, we got to do those stupid assessment and Project again..
After that, we went for Kebab for our lunch..
I waited a long time for my Kafta Pide..
Well, the pide was delicious..
By the way, i didn't have enough time to eat those..
So, just ate it as fast as poosible..
I was like a person who didn't eat anything for a long time..
Haha..xD
Besides that, i bought a Microsoft Office Software for my laptop..
When i tried to install it in my laptop.
I found that the Cd-Rom was not working..
Damn it..
Need to wait till a day free to call the DELL worker come to repair it..
Damn it..
Useless laptop...
Rubbish..Pui...

by: s3r h0w

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

// Working + Tired //

Didn't had a good slept yesterday..
Always woke up when i was sleeping..
Today i went to school early..
So bored..
Just playing my phone to spent my time..
Class started..
We did some excited project..
Were like copying, pasting,print screen..
Just keep doing that for our project..
My eyes almost fall off...
So confused...
After school, i went to Mcd for my 1st shift..
Was quiet fun..
The only dissappointed thing was..
THEY NEED MY HAIR SHORTER..
So shit...
I want my hair..
But i wont cut so fast..
Cause they haven't ask me to cut yet...
Just said that my hair is getting long..
Haha..xD
After 9.00 p.m.
I finished my shift..
Feel like super tired right now...
Need to complete my homework as well..
My GOD..
Can someone help me??
I'm feeling a bit lazy to work on my homework..

by:s3r h0w 

Monday, June 1, 2009

--Cleaning day--

Yesterday slept at 4.30 a.m.
So today woke up at 1.00 p.m.
After i woke up, felt like nothing to do..
Then,i decided to clean my dirty room..
Swept,mopped and cleaned..
So tired..
Finally, my room is very clean...
Besides that, i washed my shirt as well..
Around 6.00p.m. we had our dinner..
Before that, 'She' rang me up...
I thought she wanna chat with me..
She just asked my why i rang her only...
SAD, SAD, SAD, SAD...


by:s3r h0w

Sunday, May 31, 2009

((Unlucky Day))

This morning, we went to Yung workplace to have our lunch..

^^Yung was busying...hardworking mannn...

After that, we went to lester house..
Have a rest at his house..
4.00 p.m. , went to play soccer..
^^On the way to the soccer field
After 15 minutes walk, we reached the soccer field

^^Soccer field
^^Warming up
After warmed up..we did some goal shoot practice

^^Me and Haw
^^Me
^^Lester and Yung

^^ Haw..Nice shot man

^^Lester had a header ball

^^ Yung shot a 'banana' ball..
^^Yung.."Yeah!!!!"

^^ Pro player (Lester,Yung & Haw)
^^Having match with aussie people..

Unlucky, i got my eye hurt...
The ball smashed on my eye..
That was pain...
Almost faint...MY GOD
After that,i had a rest on the field..

Around 6.00p.m., we reached home..
Tired and unlucky..

by:s3r h0w


..Steamboat Party..

First, need to say apologize to those people who waiting for my blog..
Sorry that i didn't blog earlier..
Cause i went to friend's house for STEAMBOAT PARTY..
Arrived friend's house around 6.30 p.m..
When we stepped into his house..
He was busying..
Haha..xD..

^^Seng and his sister was busying there..

^^Kc and Seng was busying setting the table..

^^Lester,Ming Thai and Haw was busying guess the mahjong..
Haha..xD

^^Suddenly, Seng hurt his leg..
Poor Seng, are you fine?

After they finish busied, we went to their room to have a quick visit..
We found a karate sword..

^^Yung
 
^^Me
^^ We got some punishment from Ming Thai..
^^Before we started our steamboat party,Seng felt embrassed to start first....
Haha...xD

^^Let get started..

^^After we finished, we watched a scary movie..(Before the movie start)

^^Haw scared till hid already..

^^Finally, I can captured Haw dy..

^^All look so nervous

Around 11.30 p.m..
We left Seng and Kc house..
Thanks for the steamboat party..
I felt warmed right now..
Haha...xD

Finally, we caught the last train backed to Murdoch Station..

^^ Yung got a book at his seat..

^^Haw look so moody...

Lastly, I reached home..
So tired..

by:s3r h0w