Monday, July 13, 2009

Finally Home

11/7/2008
4.25p.m.
Said bye bye to perth...
The flight started dy...
5.30 hours flight..
So bored..
10.00..
Welcome to malaysia..
So happy that i reached malaysia..
Went for supper with cousins...

12/7/2008
4.30 p.m started the journey back to kuantan..
6.00 p.m reached kuantan..
Happy that saw my parents..
Mum said she will make a tiramisu cake for me..
Wahaha...
So nice..
You guys want some??
lolx..xD

13/7/2008
11.00 hang out with friend..
Went for movie..
But today i don't know why..
I felt like little bit moody..
May be too tired..
Cause 10/7 didn't sleep..
Then this few days didn't slept well too..

sby:s3r h0w

Monday, July 6, 2009

Exam coming

Exam coming soon..
STRESS..
Rush with the new Microsoft Outlook book again..
Boring man..
I hate Microsoft..
I hate Exam...
I wanna stay at home and watch movie..
Haha..xD
Love movie so much..
Talking rubbish things again..
lolx..xD
Actually going back to hometown soon...
Hope to see my parents, my gf, my friends as soon as possible..
Happy..
Go back lur..xD

Friday, July 3, 2009

A week trip

Tuesday was a very very bad day..
Yung and Me almost lost in perth..
Actually we decided to take the fremantle train from our school..
Then change 99 bus to get to our house..
Along the way to fremantle train station..
I was playing my phone games
Yung was looking outside from the train..
When we arrived fremantle station..
We took 98 bus ..
Damn..
Forget that 98 bus what the wrong bus to get to out house..
Along the way, we found that the road was very strange..
Then we asked the bus driver..
The bus driver said that bus doesn't get to ut house..
^^When to the shopping mall for a walk while waiting bus
^^Found a 60" plasma Lcd tv in the shopping while waiting
Besides that we took of the bus and take other bus back home..
2 hours to get back from school..

Wednesday,
After we finished school,
We accompany ming thai go to city to buy something..
We saw a big big ice cube..
It was very beautiful..
^^Lester
I think it is promoting the new Ice Age 3 Movie..

Thursday,
At 1st, accompany lester went to his mum friend house to take something..
Then the aunty said there is a shopping centre near by..
So we decided to go to there to have a look...
It was quite big..
Look like Mid-Valley..
Suddenly they said they wanna watch the Trasformer movie..
So they bought the movie ticket dy..
7.30-10-15 movie..
Wah..
We get shocked when we saw the time..
We went for lunch..
Yung and I bought some combination of chinese food..
^^ Our combination
^^Yung with our food
After movie, i thought there was a bus near the time.
Who know the bus came at 11.00..
That time was very cold, 3 of us were like freaking cold..
lolx..xD
^^Foundy(Perth Most Live Venue)
We missed the last bus at the murdoch station..
Yung and I walked home.
That day i was wearing a short pants and a slipper..
Along the way home, my leg was like froze dy..
^^Along the way home
Walked with slipper and pants in a 9'C temperature..
Confirm no next time....xP

For Today, Lester, Yung , Thai and Me went to gym..
Lolx..xD
Yung was like a bull, non-stop doing those gym equipment..
He won't get tired..
3 of us were like wanna die dy ar..
xD
Powerful man.. Yung.
After gym, went home with a very very tired mood..
Sorry for updated the lastest blog yea..
Cause my internet running slow..
It's very hard to get to the internet..

by: s3r h0w

Monday, June 29, 2009

Saturday, Sunday, Monday

Finally, i had quit the stupid job..
Freedom right now..
But feel very bored as well..
Lolx.xD
Saturday
I just stayed at home for homework and project..
Boring with those homework ar..
But i need to finished it as fast as possible..
Sunday
Kok Sing came to my house to do the project as well..
Finally we had done the project..
The others project of other subject is coming to us as well..
Watched movie till late night..
Lolx..xD
Monday
Went to school as usual.
Today is very windy.
I cant stand and walk properly too..
My God..
MKS Exam, don't let my fail ok..
I need to pass the exam..
Gambateh..
Guys, let take over the Exam..

by:s3r h0w

Friday, June 26, 2009

Big Spent

Today, i spent alot of money..
Haha..xD
Around 300 aussie dollars...
I cant believe that i can spent that much..
Medical check up-230
And spent the other on the lunch dinner and entertainment..
Haha..xD
Actually not that much right..
lolx..xP..
We had a lot fun today..
Went dim sum in the afternoon..
Snooker alfter dim sum..
After that, kok sing came to my house to do our project..
Night, we went to city for dinner..
Syok man...
Long time didn't have those delicious dinner dy..
Wahaha..xD
Miss my mom food ar..
I wanna eat your tiramisu cake ...
Mummy..
When i got go back, make for me ar..
Lolx..xP

by:s3r h0w

Thursday, June 25, 2009

Empty

Empty brain..
Empty heart..
Empty street..
My brain was empty right now..
Why i will get weak because of you??
Should i be more tough ??
I cant always think of you..
Today, my head was like freaking heavy..
Was like gonna explode...
May be not enough sleep...
Should need to rest more right now..
And i think i will quit my job soon..
I don't want to work with those hell bossy guys again..
What the fuck said i cant change my schedule..
I really cant work till 12.00 in the midnight what...
If i work till 12.00, who gonna send me back in case i missed the last bus...
I will find a new job after my holiday...
Enjoy my holiday 1st..

by; s3r h0w

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Unsecure Life

I always hope i can get some secure from someone..
But i didn't have the chance..
This few days, i call my mum to discuss about my holiday stuff..
I said i wanna go back
she just keep asking me not to go back..
Cause the disease getting worst..
What the Hell...
The fucking disease is none of my business..
I just miss my home, miss my parents, miss my sibling..
So i request to go back..
Many many reason...
Don't want ma don't want lar..
No need said till i confirm will get the fucking disease..
If i get, i will automatic leave you guys..
Just a simple secure life i need..
No one can give me..
Parents cant, friends cant, No one can...
FUCK OFF.

by: s3r h0w

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

Project Again

This few week need to rush with the project again..
Next week, we are taking the major exam dy..
Freaking Stress man...
No time to rest for us..
Hope the time pass fast..
So my stress wont be long lasting..

by:s3r h0w

Monday, June 22, 2009

Formal shirt,Tie, Leather SHoe

Today, my brain was like blank at all..
Four of us(kok sing, ming thai, yung and me) wore freaking smart today..
Tie,formal shirt, and leather shoe..
Look so mature..
So handsome...
Haha...xD
^^ Handsome Yung
^^ Ugly Me...(so FAT)
The other two didn't take photo..
Lolx..xD
Sorry yea..
Damn..
Wanna work later..
Haiz..
20.30 till 00.00 man..
So F**king Boring..
Gotta rush..
See yea

by:s3r h0w

Sunday, June 21, 2009

[ Project..Project..Project ]

20/6/2009
Woke up at 2.00 p.m.
Watched movie..
Suddenly fall asleep in 3.30 p.m.
Haha..xD
I found that i really love to sleep..
Lolx..xP..
At night, started to do my project..
Boring with the rubbish project..
Got some problem with the project..
So i continue watched my movie ..
Lolx..xP
Did you found out that my life is just movie..
Wahaha...

21/6/2009
Woke up at 12.30 p.m.
Aunty was very noisy at outside..
Made me cant sleep anymore..
Damn...
Then i got ready to go out with kok sing..
We went to eat 'yu tao mai fan'..
But the shop closed today.
WTF...
Then we went to Mcd..
My god..
Mcd again..
Work in Mcd, eat Mcd again...
Wahaha..Tasteless dy...
We did our homework together in my room...
Finally we finished the rubbish project..
Syok man..
After dinner, i continue my movie again..
Haha..xD

by:s3r h0w

Friday, June 19, 2009

~~~Spend for happy~~~

Today, my mood is very good..
I bought a pair of new leather shoe...
I also bought two new ties and a new formal coat..
Haha..xD
Now i understand why girl like to shop when there's a big sale..
Haha..xP
Love my new coat and shoes..
Around six o'clock, kok sing drove us to the utopia..
We sang..
lolx..xD
We were like crazy..
We were screaming when we were singing..
We enjoyed a lot...
^^Kok Sing and Yung were enjoying
^^Yung
Actually yung and kok sing got nice voice..
They can go for the American Idol..
Guys..Go for the American Idol..
We will support you...
lolx..xD

by: s3r h0w


Thursday, June 18, 2009

###Tired and Moody###

Today, i felt very lonely..
Got friends study with me..
But still felt very lonely..
Don't know why..
After school, i walked back home alone..
I saw my old friend.
We chatted on the phone for around 10-20 minutes.
After that, i went to work in 6.00..
I had a lot of fun and learn a lot f thing when i was working..
But i'm freaking tired right now..
Haha...xD
Alone made me more happy right now..
I love Alone.
Doesn't need anyone anymore..
I am fine...

by: s3r h0w

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

```Rush rUsh ruSh rusH```

Today, i woke up early in the morning..
After i ready up, i went to city..
I went to the medical centre to make appointment for my visa..
Besides that, i went to gym as well..
Long time didn't go for gym dy..
Whole body was like no more energy..
Around 12.00, i went to school..
Start the boring class again.
After school, i rushed back home..
Get ready for work..
Who knows..
When i get into the workplace..
I changed the uniform..
Then they told me ,they made mistake..
Said that i didn't have any work shift today..
What the hell man...
Haiz..
The god is playing with me man...
Sh*t...

by;s3r h0w

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

<<< Bad Bad News >>>

What the hell is going on??
We were so hardworking on our homework and project..
Now.. You told me that we cant back to M'sia..
What the fxxk..
We just need a month break only ma..
Like that also cannot..
Moody man..
I had broke my trustworthiness few times..
This time made me broke my trustworthiness again..
Now..No one will trust what i said dy....
Start planning for our holiday even better ar..
Sien...
Sure got blank holiday for the coming holiday...
Tell me what should i do for my holiday...

by: s3r h0w

Monday, June 15, 2009

God Bless Us

God...
I hope we can go back in July for our holiday..
Hope everything goes well..
Bless us..
We need your help...
This few days, i just worry about the holiday.
Don't know whether we can go back or not..
Just now, my agent told me..
He said that i cannot leave perth before i get my new visa..
What the hell man..
Just wanna enjoy my holiday in m'sia only wor..
Like that also cant meh?/
Haiz..
Sad sad...
Bless us please..

by:s3r h0w

Sunday, June 14, 2009

///Room Life///

Erm..
Same as yesterday..
Woke up at 12.00 today...
Then continue my movie again...
What a boring life i got..
This two day, i just stay in the house..
Didn't step out of the door too..
Haiz..
Just sit outside at the shine cloth place to listen song...
^^ Shine cloths place
If not, just sit on the chair of my room and play with my com..
^^The chair i sit all the time..
My eye will blind soon..
For my sick, it is getting better now..
But still coughing...
Hope will get well soon...

by: s3r h0w

Saturday, June 13, 2009

@@@Movie Day@@@

This afternoon, my mum woke me up in 1.00..
Felt like so lazy to get off the bed..
I had my breakfast in 2.00..
After breakie..
I watched movie for the whole day..
Just sat in fromt of my computer..
Boring man..
Someone help me..
Need someone to company me...
Hate alone...
Mr. Lonely..
Leave me as soon as possible..
Or else, i will KILL you..

Friday, June 12, 2009

Zz Get Lost Swine Flu zZ

Today, we went to have our breakfast with our agent...
He talked alot of things about our school and courses..
Super duper boring ar..
Hope that i can go back to m'sia lar..
1st step i need to do is take my exam as soon as possible..
So that i can go back lur...xD
Haha..xD..
Excited..
After school, we didn't ate our lunch..
So we still got the lunch voucher..
We used the lunch voucher to exchange subway cookies..
^^ Cookiess....
I got 18 slices of cookies..
Lolxx..
Cookies King..

After that, i decided to go for doctor..
Need to check what happened to me..
On the way going to the clinic...
Yung was just keep talking the bad thing of me..
Like keep asked me to get away from him lar..
Scare he will get swine flu as well lar..
Haiz..
Sad sad..
Lolx..xP..
Thanks you for one who console me...
Thanks yea..

Finally i reached the clinic..
^^ The Stupid Clinic
Before i get in to the Clinic..
I saw the big swine flu notice board..
^^ Swine flu notice board.
The notice made me more worry about my sick....
Then the doctor called me...
My heart beat was like 10000..
Very fast..
5 minutes check, 5 words, 55 dollars..
Bull shit..
I think i can become the doctor dy..
Walao..
Damn expensive ler..
Then i went to buy the medicine...
Pretty girl serving me..
Lolxx...
^^ My medicine
At last, I am fine..
Lolx...xD
Thanks god....

by: s3r h0w

Thursday, June 11, 2009

***Ice Cube Day***

This morning the weather was quite cold...
Because this morning had a light rain..
Everyone was wearing long sleve and jacket out..
Yung and Me was holding our umbrella...
Long time didn't hold umbrella dy...
Haha...xD
Felt so weird..
By the way, I got a freaking bad news..
The fucking agent..
Don't allow us go back to m'sia..
WHAT PROBLEM HE GOT??
He always messed up my life and my time..
FUCK him..
M.C.B.
After we had our dinner,
I was starting to do my homework..
Suddenly, I heard a loud rain sound..
Actually not rain..
Was ICE CUBE RAIN man....
Syok ark..
Sorry for no picture yea..
Cause when we wanna capture..
Those ice cubes melted dy...
Haha..xD

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

____Bad Mood____

Today, i promise my friend went to the city with him..
But, i didn't wake up..
I broken promise dy..
Haha..xD
As usual, went to boring school , learn boring thing, doing boring homework..
Today, my cousin ask me what happened to my gf??
Actually i don't know how to answer him too...
Just like simply answer..
After he asked me those question,
I started think about her and those stupid things again...
WHY she will changed?
My fault or her fault?
Can anyone tell me??
SUFFERED again..
Is it break up is the best way for us??

by: s3r h0w

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

Should I go back for my holiday?

Yesterday i was super tired..
So i didn't posted any blog..
So sorry yea..
Yesterday i went to Lester house..
Few of us talk a lot of things..
Something like 'sam xi' ar..
Then got alot more lar..
Like funny thing and stupid thing lur..
Actually Lester got some big problem..
Then few us companied him..
After that, the problem settle dy..
Poor Lester, hope you can stand it lar..
Don't fell down ar..
Haha..xD
Then today we went to Lester's house to play ping pong too..
Our champion show hisself dy..
Mr.......... HAW...
He is so pro ler..
No one can beat him ler..
Woo Hoo..
Around 6.00p.m. we had our dinner..
You know what happened??
I almost ate my aunty hair..
WHAT THE FUCK...
How she fried the salmon??
Left hair in there also can..
Haizz..
Still wanna ask me..
That part is skin, very delicious.
Why don't you eat??
My god..
Lastly, i wanna ask for your opinion..
Should i go back to m'sia in my july holiday??
I had thought for few days dy..
Still don't know wanna go back or not...
Alright..
Gotta go now..
Need to rush with my homework..
STRESSFULL

by: s3r h0w

Sunday, June 7, 2009

XxxColdxxX

Today, i went to work in my friend workplace..
Then i was working as a washer..
So tired..
I was like keep washing at all the time..
When i was working, i saw the chef quarrelled with the boss..
I was like:" har, how can this will happened?"
Felt confused..
After that, i got paid for 40 dollars for 4 hours working time..
Syok man..
For my health, I'm still coughing and sneezing..
So toilsome...
Hope will get well as soon as possible..
After that, i went to the soccer field and watched my friend having soccer match..
During i was there, I captured some nice pictures...
^^See at the cloud
^^Nice??
Haha..xD
By the way, my friend shot a perfect goal..
At around 6.30p.m.
We went home..
That time was freezing too..
My god..
Tomorrow having test ar..
Need to study had tonight...
Stressfull...
The weather is getting cold now..
I need the warm from you..
Haha..xD


by:s3r h0w

Saturday, June 6, 2009

}}}}}Tired and Sick{{{{{{

Today, i woke up at 10.00 a.m.
Just quickly get ready for work..
When i was working...
I was coughing and sneezing at all the time...
So tired when sick...
I wont be eating france fries again..
I was just keep frying the france fries in the 3 hours work shift...
Hate those smell and hate those feeling as well..
Well, after i work, i took a bus home...
I was like going to faint when i was walking home..
I HATE sick..
Sick made me suffered...
I want quickly get well before my exam in monday..
Got a nap in 4.00 and woke up in 7.00..
Aunty asked me to have dinner,
I was like 'I don't want to eat..Not feeling very well‘...
Haiz..
Boring night made me sleepy again..

by:s3r h0w

Friday, June 5, 2009

>>>Sick<<<

Firstly, apologize to those people who waiting for my blog update..
Yesterday morning, we went to school..
We had confirm that we got holiday in July dy.
Full of happiness...
Haha..xD
We were super excited..
Yung did some crazy job in the train..
He stood at the pathway between the train..
^^Yung
We reached home at around 5.00p.m.
6.00p.m.
We get ready to go to have dinner with Lester's family..
Lester's brother was very cute,,
Damn cute..
He was like running around the restaurant..
Touched this and touched that..
Non-stop ...
At around 8.30p.m.
We finished the dinner, and we got back to Lester's house..
We found that Ming Thai drunk dy..
For why he drunk..
I think better don't say lar..
Well, i just stayed at his house and took good care of him lur..
Didn't slept for the whole night..
Scared that he will vomit again..
So i watched the 1litre of tears in youtube..
That was a moving story..
You guys must watch it..
^^1 Litre of Tears movie...
Love you so much...Aya...(Erika)..
6.00 a.m. in the morning,
I was going back home..
You know what?
The temperture in this morning was just 5 degrees..
Hell freezing..
I just wore a long sleve shirt and a long jeans only..
I was like screaming freeze along the way home..
After that, i decided to skip the class..
So, i slept at home..
Slept at 8.00a.m.
Woke up at 4.00p.m..
Besides that, i felt uncomfortable..
Felt like sick dy..
Need some medicine please...
Help me..

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

}} Rubbish Laptop {{

Yesterday i finished my homework at 2.00a.m.
Damn tired..
Today woke up at 10.00..
Get ready to school lur..
Haha.xD
At usual, we got to do those stupid assessment and Project again..
After that, we went for Kebab for our lunch..
I waited a long time for my Kafta Pide..
Well, the pide was delicious..
By the way, i didn't have enough time to eat those..
So, just ate it as fast as poosible..
I was like a person who didn't eat anything for a long time..
Haha..xD
Besides that, i bought a Microsoft Office Software for my laptop..
When i tried to install it in my laptop.
I found that the Cd-Rom was not working..
Damn it..
Need to wait till a day free to call the DELL worker come to repair it..
Damn it..
Useless laptop...
Rubbish..Pui...

by: s3r h0w

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

// Working + Tired //

Didn't had a good slept yesterday..
Always woke up when i was sleeping..
Today i went to school early..
So bored..
Just playing my phone to spent my time..
Class started..
We did some excited project..
Were like copying, pasting,print screen..
Just keep doing that for our project..
My eyes almost fall off...
So confused...
After school, i went to Mcd for my 1st shift..
Was quiet fun..
The only dissappointed thing was..
THEY NEED MY HAIR SHORTER..
So shit...
I want my hair..
But i wont cut so fast..
Cause they haven't ask me to cut yet...
Just said that my hair is getting long..
Haha..xD
After 9.00 p.m.
I finished my shift..
Feel like super tired right now...
Need to complete my homework as well..
My GOD..
Can someone help me??
I'm feeling a bit lazy to work on my homework..

by:s3r h0w 

Monday, June 1, 2009

--Cleaning day--

Yesterday slept at 4.30 a.m.
So today woke up at 1.00 p.m.
After i woke up, felt like nothing to do..
Then,i decided to clean my dirty room..
Swept,mopped and cleaned..
So tired..
Finally, my room is very clean...
Besides that, i washed my shirt as well..
Around 6.00p.m. we had our dinner..
Before that, 'She' rang me up...
I thought she wanna chat with me..
She just asked my why i rang her only...
SAD, SAD, SAD, SAD...


by:s3r h0w