Yesterday i finished my homework at 2.00a.m.
Damn tired..
Today woke up at 10.00..
Get ready to school lur..
Haha.xD
At usual, we got to do those stupid assessment and Project again..
After that, we went for Kebab for our lunch..
I waited a long time for my Kafta Pide..
Well, the pide was delicious..
By the way, i didn't have enough time to eat those..
So, just ate it as fast as poosible..
I was like a person who didn't eat anything for a long time..
Haha..xD
Besides that, i bought a Microsoft Office Software for my laptop..
When i tried to install it in my laptop.
I found that the Cd-Rom was not working..
Damn it..
Need to wait till a day free to call the DELL worker come to repair it..
Damn it..
Useless laptop...
Rubbish..Pui...
by: s3r h0w

Rubbish..Pui...<<< I dont like this! I IMPOLITE~ not gentleman at all ...
ReplyDeletesorry ..typo error! *SO impolite haha not "I impolite"
ReplyDelete