Tuesday, June 2, 2009

// Working + Tired //

Didn't had a good slept yesterday..
Always woke up when i was sleeping..
Today i went to school early..
So bored..
Just playing my phone to spent my time..
Class started..
We did some excited project..
Were like copying, pasting,print screen..
Just keep doing that for our project..
My eyes almost fall off...
So confused...
After school, i went to Mcd for my 1st shift..
Was quiet fun..
The only dissappointed thing was..
THEY NEED MY HAIR SHORTER..
So shit...
I want my hair..
But i wont cut so fast..
Cause they haven't ask me to cut yet...
Just said that my hair is getting long..
Haha..xD
After 9.00 p.m.
I finished my shift..
Feel like super tired right now...
Need to complete my homework as well..
My GOD..
Can someone help me??
I'm feeling a bit lazy to work on my homework..

by:s3r h0w 

No comments:

Post a Comment